The CBHL 2022 Annual Literature Award for a work that makes a significant contribution to the literature of botany or horticulture goes to:

Yungcautnguuq Nunam Qainga Tamarmi = All Land’s Surface is Medicine: Edible and Medicinal Plants of Southwest Alaska
by Ann Fienup-Riordan, Alice Rearden, Marie Meade, and Kevin Jernigan. University of Alaska Press, 2020.

All winners were announced on a virtual meeting on May 27, 2022.

View all winners & nominees